TEI stylesheets 5.42 release

I have just made a new release of my TEI XSLT (version 2.0) stylesheets in the usual places, as part of the build up to the TEI members meeting next month.

It contains another round of corrections to the creation of epub from TEI XML, mostly. This has the side effect of making the normal HTML generation better, as a lot of the work I am doing is making the epub valid.

I am not looking for work [1], but now is the time to report any issues you know about, as I do not expect to do much more on this before the end of the year (fingers crossed).

I remind you of the experimental document conversion service at http://oxgarage.oucs.ox.ac.uk:8080/ege-webclient/ which uses these stylesheets, for your delectation.
 
[1] or maybe I am , depending on the results of the uk govt cuts on Wednesday…

Sebastian Rahtz  sebastian.rahtz@OUCS.OX.AC.UK

