2011 Board and Council Election Results

[original source, TEI-L:

Dear TEI-L,

I am writing, as Chair of the 2011 Nominations Committee, to announce
the results of the recent TEI elections for Board and Technical

New Board members (serving two-year terms, January 2012 through December 2013):

- Marjorie Burghart
- Laura Mandell
- Martin Mueller
- Elena Pierazzo

New Technical Council members (serving two-year terms, January 2012
through December 2013):

- Brett Barney
- Gabriel Bodard
- Kevin Hawkins
- Martin Holmes
- Paul Schaffner
- Rebecca Welzenbach

Please join me in welcoming our new Board and Technical Council
members and in thanking all those who participated in the elections.

I'd also like to thank my fellow committee members: Marin Dacos, Kevin
Hawkins, and Dan O'Donnell.


John Walsh
Chair, 2011 Nominations Committee
| John A. Walsh
| Assistant Professor, School of Library and Information Science
| Indiana University, 1320 East Tenth Street, Bloomington, IN 47405
| www: <http://www.slis.indiana.edu/faculty/jawalsh/>

| Voice:812-856-0707 Fax:812-856-2062 <mailto:jawalsh@indiana.edu>