TEI Board/Council 2014 election results

Dear TEI Community,

It is my pleasure to communicate the results of the Elections 2013.
The people elected to serve for a two year term in the Technical Council, in alphabetical order, are:

Fabio Ciotti
James Cummings
Stephanie Gehrke
Martin Holmes
Paul Schaffner
Peter Steadler

The person elected to serve in the Board is:

Elena Pierazzo

Congratulation to all elected people, and the very best wishes for the forthcoming term. And a very heartfelt thank you to all that had accepted to stand for election: your availability has been really appreciated.

Best wishes