TEI Conference update

Dear Colleague,
I spent some time yesterday and today completing and updating the TEI 2014 Conference site at http://tei.northwestern.edu, and it should have everything on it now, except for links to the full abstracts, which will be added in early October. I’m a great fan of collaborative curation: if you find things that are wrong, unclear, or not there, tell me, and I’ll try to fix them.

If you have not yet registered or made hotel reservations, remember that Sunday, September 21 is the cutoff date for early registration and room discounts.
Do have a look at the program of the Chicago DHCS colloqium (http://dhcs.northwestern.edu). There is also a joint summary scheduleof the two events. I am not sure whether the links survive on the TEI-list, but here is the URL:
There are also several links to it from pages on the conference site.
I look forward to meeting many of you in late October.
With best wishes,
Martin Mueller
Professor emeritus of English and Classics
Northwestern University

 

